

Batch - 5 of GTP 2016-17 for D&SJs

25/09/2017 TO 30/09/2017

TC- 184

P.No	Rgst. No	PFNO	Name of Participant	Posting
-001	PJA-10765	J-948	Mr. Abdul Rashid	District & Sessions Judge , Bhakkar
-002	PJA-11426	-	Mr. Qamar ljaz	District & Sessions Judge , Judge , Banking Court -I , Lahore
-003	PJA-10897		Mr. Raja Ghazanfar Ali Khan	District & Sessions Judge , Judge , Banking Court , Rawalpindi
-004	PJA-10899		Mr. Qaiser Nazir Butt	District & Sessions Judge , Lahore
-005	PJA-10719		Mr.Muhammad Qasim	District & Sessions Judge , Special Judge, Anti-Corruption Court, Lahore
-006	PJA-10720		Mr. Muhammad Saeed Ullah Mughal	District & Sessions Judge , Vehari
-007	PJA-10723	H-1618	Mr.Rehan Bashir	District & Sessions Judge , Bahawalpur
-008	PJA-10724		Mr.Muhammad Khalil Naz	District & Sessions Judge , Judge, Anti - Terrorism Court, Faisalabad
-009	PJA-10725		Mr.Nadeem Gulzar	District & Sessions Judge , Chairman Drug Court , Rawalpindi
-011	PJA-10726		Mr.Muhammad Ibrahim Asghar	District & Sessions Judge , Chairman Drug Court, Bahawalpur
-012	PJA-10727		Mr.Khalid Arshad	District & Sessions Judge , Judge, Banking Court-I, Gujranwala
-013	PJA-14612		Mr. Haroon Latif Khan	District & Sessions Judge , O.S.D at Sessions Court, Lahore
-015	PJA-14614	H-1616	Mr. Ashtar Abbas	District & Sessions Judge , Hafizabad
-016	PJA-11428	H-1623	Malik Muneer Ahmed Joiya	District & Sessions Judge , Lodhran
-017	PJA-11485	J-1017	Mr. Abdur Raheem	District & Sessions Judge , Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court-IX Multan
-018	PJA-11475	J-1003	Mr. Bedar Bakht	District & Sessions Judge , Okara

No. of Participants:

16